If you want it done right… do it yourself!!!


I was always raised that you tell the truth, that you respect the law and the court of law. However what I found is when you tell the truth you likely become the underdog. I have been unlawfully precluded from my home for nine months, has suffered damages exceeding thousand by loss of business in intentional infliction of further exacerbated by the most dishonest yet holier than Thou Holy rollers.

I have had my civil rights violated, and denied due process by which anyone who knows me, knows I do not let laying dogs lay.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

