Is that you, the real you?


So in yet another discovery this evening and just few days my router at home has been hijacked and all of my Internet use all of my emails have gone through relays have been delayed and or perhaps never even sent or received to the individual it was intended or even in fact meet receiving meals that I should’ve​.
In October 2015, moderndivinities.com apparently expired without my knowledge lo and behold I went and registered Moderndivinities.net now it’s apparent that it really wasn’t expired but still win for the disingenuous use of impersonating me including I believe the credit card accounts of been open under the business with and ironic ship to address of none other than Huntington but a bill to in Brooklyn. An Apple ID even has been used simultaneously… Now it’s apparent that it really wasn’t expired but Stonelyn for the disingenuous use of impersonating me including I believe credit card accounts have been open under the business with an ironic ship to address of none other than Huntington but a bill to in Brooklyn. An Apple ID even has been used simultaneously; so question then becomes is it the real me that you check and actually listen to me in person apparently stealing half of a million, being a liar and a crook, isn’t enough but One must continue to victimize people

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

