Thanksgiving reflections 


I’ve always tried to live by the moodo below as best as to my abilities. But I am human, and therefore imperfect.  But I can only continue to try to learn and grow from my mistakes.

This thanksgiving I feel an even greater sense of sadness, and of course my mom’s declining health adds to it but more disappointment in wishing my life was a different reality, wishing my heart wasn’t heavy missing someone that I no longer know if was ever someone real in my life. Missing dreams of what I dreamt life could be better rather doing the only thing that I struggle and soul search to do, I struggle to stand my ground and on my own two feet for the truth for the truth is the inly thing I can be assured is real.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

