Confused 


So apparently I’m supposed to be executing some type of stipulation that I haven’t even seen or received yet multiplying like something my Valentine’s Day an absolute must I’m told, yet all I know is that it has five a bullet points, obviously no context except that I am correct in the fact that I’m still married, no other clue about anything else or anyone to care for that matter. I don’t get any of the absolute silence I mean hell at this point I would even be grateful to be cursed at, at least it’s acknowledging existence in this world.  I think that’s probably the most paralyzing of any of this.

Nothing makes any sense to me but my only focus needs to be on the upcoming operation and neurosurgery.  

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

