Peeling Away the Fat


I've spent a good portion of this week reading and re-reading such disgust contained in a series of text messages that becomes more and more unbelievable. As you dissect statement by statement you truly come to a clear and evident conclusion that not only are these statements a crock of sh*t and not believable but contradictory at best which leads to again the key question

"What are you hiding and what DID you do?"

Let's us dissect just a few of the many of these together:

STATEMENT EXAMPLE 1

Well yes, my mother stopped seeing her prior cardiologist Dr. Moschetto back in November 2016 and began seeing her new cardiologist Dr. Elmquist around the beginning of the year…. so we know who was prescribing and monitoring her cardiac meds, let's just ask Dr. Elmquist

STATEMENT EXAMPLE 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6

You're now an expert on diagnosing people and where they say, do and think… Everyone is "sick", delusional, need to be committed and not in their right minds, everyone BUT YOU!!

STATEMENT EXAMPLE 7 & 8

not withstanding the fact, that my mother's heart was still beating and you don't do CPR on a person whose heart is still beating…. The whole concept of a DNR i.e. do not resuscitate means no CPR

So while there's an acknowledgement of there being a DNR, and having knowledge of it, you commenced CPR anyway??

STATEMENT EXAMPLE 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 14, 15 and 16….

And probably the most mind baffling of them all… do you or do you not participate in my mother's care and interaction with her doctors or not??? Since my mother has been unable to speak since June 30, 2017 after someone consenting to a tracheotomy to be done on her, she is unable to communicate in fact, so taking into account the patients Bill of Rights who is the doctor speaking to? Considering my father is hard of hearing and can't hear her phone ring, I highly doubt they are speaking to my mother and my mother is speaking back

Last I checked, working, cooking, cleaning, laundry, paying bills, are all part of being an adult that most people start the day they move ahead on their own; when you're 37 years old and have never lived on your own, and don't pay rent I'm not so sure I see what the issue of cooking and cleaning and cooking are….?!?! are we resentful that it's time to grow up?


But what happened to the Patient Bill of Rights and the doctors not talking to you????

STATEMENT EXAMPLE 17 & 18

On June 10, 2017 after being extubated, I informed my mother that upon presenting to the hospital a toxic level of digoxin was found in her blood for which she responded "I had a feeling"… this statement contradicts each and every one of the following stupid excuses that this lie is being told to cover up

I'm too much of a grown gentleman to use the words I'd like to in a reply to my own rhetorical questions, and I've certainly outgrown the adage "liar liar pants on fire"

Leave a Reply

